Your road to Successfull Career...


+91 8801514675
+91 8247439609
+91 8712147630

Special Courses




The Medical Council of India (MCI) announced the syllabus for the NEET-UG in 2011. The syllabus had been initially published as a draft to invite feedback from other stakeholders. The syllabus for NEET-PG is the same as that of the MBBS course described in the MCI Regulations concerning Graduate Medical Education, 1997. The multiple choice questions (MCQs) will be based on the MBBS syllabus, as will the knowledge that needs to be acquired during the internship period, which is also described in said regulations. The distribution of questions, model questions and method of tie breaking for ranking have been placed on the website, as well as in the Prospectus.



The minimum eligibility required to appear for EAMCET are

  • 1) A Pass in intermediate examination or registered for intermediate public examination (10 + 2 ) and diploma conducted by the A.P. Board of Intermediate Education, with appropriate optional subjects or its equivalent. (Starting in 2011, Non-residential Indian's andInternational students are not eligible to appear for this test. This is because of the requirement of exact statistics of the EAMCET test before decision of abolishing the test is made.)
  • 2) In case of such students who appear for the entrance test, pending result of their qualifying examination, their entry shall be subject to their securing a pass in the said qualifying examination.
  • 3) should belong to the State of Andhra Pradesh or Telangana as defined in the A.P. or TS Educational Institutions (regulations for admission).
  • 4) There is no upper age limit for Medical and Engineering aspirants to take EAMCET.